top of page




SQUARE ONE is the long awaited debut album from O Positive lead guitarist and founding member Alan Petitti. Released via his website on November, 23rd 2023, Square One is Alan's first post-O Positive LP featuring song collaborations with former O Positive bandmates Dave Herlihy, Dave Martin, and David Ingham, plus special guest appearances from Sam Jodrey, Tracy Silva, Scott Lacasse, and Brian Duarte. It's been a long time coming, now Alan's back to SQUARE ONE.

Alan Petitti Producer
Time - Alan Petitti - Square One
Green Tambourine - Alan Petitti - Square One
Alan Petitti - Fall For You - Square One
Alan Petitti - Mayday - Square One
Alan Petitti - Still In Love With You - Square One
Alan Petitti - God - Square One
Alan Petitti - Free Love - Square One
Alan Petitti - Eye To Eye - Square One
Alan Petitti - Under Water - Square One
Alan Petitti - Heartbeats - Square One


Time (Petitti)

*Green Tambourine (Leka, Pinz)

Fall For You (Petitti, Herlihy, Martin)

Mayday (Petitti)

Still In Love With You (Petitti)

God (Petitti, Herlihy, Ingham)

Free Love (Petitti, Herlihy)

Eye To Eye (Petitti, Herlihy)

Under Water (Petitti)

Heartbeats (Petitti)


Alan Petitti - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Accordion, Violin

Dave Herlihy - Vocals (Fall For You, God, Eye To Eye, Green Tambourine),

Tambourine & Vibraslap (Green Tambourine), Acoustic Guitar, Harmony Vocal (Time)

Sam Jodrey - Drums (Under Water, Fall For You, Free Love) Harmony Vocal (Underwater),

Back Up Vocals (Time, Fall For You)

Dave Martin - Alt Guitar (Fall For You)

Tracy Silva - Vocals (God), High Harmony Vocal (Free Love)

Scott Lacasse - Mid Harmony Vocal (Free Love)

Brian Duarte - Low Harmony Vocal (Free Love)

All songs Performed and Arranged by Alan Petitti

Recorded and Engineered by Alan Petitti at ARP Studios Brockton, MA

Produced and Mixed by Alan Petitti at ARP Studios Brockton, MA

Mastered by Richard Marr at Galaxy Park Studios Salem, MA

"Under Water" drums and vocal harmonies Recorded by David Ingham at Dave's Place Newton, MA

"Under Water" & "Heartbeats" Mixed by Alan Petitti & David Ingham at Dave's Place Medford, MA

"Under Water" & "Heartbeats" Mastered by David Ingham at Dave's Place Medford, MA

All songs © 2023 ARP Music except *Green Tambourine BMG Rights Management

Officially Licensed for Digital Downloads
License # 2270572
Alan Petitti Music
ID: LPL1644898


Richard Marr, Dave Herlihy, Dave Martin, David Ingham, Tracy Silva, Scott Lacasse, Brian Duarte,

AJ Celentano, Johnny Anguish, Paul Robicheau, Mark Alcarez, Les Kahl, Paul Buckley, Cindy Colantropo,

Karen Harker, Sam Jodrey, all of Alan's friends, family and fans who encouraged the release of this album.

AJ Celentano - Cover Photography

Karen Harker - Cover Design

SQUARE ONE (LP) ℗ & © 2023 ARP Music

This website is dedicated to the loving memory of Mary Sullivan, Alex Lob, Jamie Willox

Get In Touch

  • Alan Petitti Music Bandcamp
  • Alan Petitti Music Facebook
  • Alan Petitti Music Instagram
  • Alan Petitti Music YouTube
bottom of page